North American Sales

  • Name: Mike Baker
    Title:
    Business Phone #: (902) 445-2458
    Business Fax #:
    Direct #: (902) 445-2458
    Extension: 223
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 229-7168
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: mike@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: Matt Bulger
    Title:
    Business Phone #: (902) 407 0263
    Business Fax #: (902) 407 5248
    Direct #:
    Extension:
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 497-0515
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: mbulger@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: JR Ewing
    Title: North American Sales
    Business Phone #: (902) 445-2458
    Business Fax #: (902) 442-5561
    Direct #: (902) 445-2458
    Extension: 230
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 456-5773
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: jr@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: Scott Jones
    Title:
    Business Phone #: (902) 445-2458
    Business Fax #: (902) 443-5561
    Direct #: (902) 445-2458
    Extension: 242
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 430-5248
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: scott@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: Michael Keating
    Title:
    Business Phone #:
    Business Fax #:
    Direct #:
    Extension:
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 789-6006
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: mkeating@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: Matt Marchand
    Title:
    Business Phone #: (902) 445-2458
    Business Fax #: (902) 443-5561
    Direct #: (902) 445-2458
    Extension: 255
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 880-1440
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: matt@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: Wayne Seaward
    Title:
    Business Phone #: (902) 445-2458
    Business Fax #: (902) 443-5561
    Direct #: (902) 445-2458
    Extension: 250
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 456-2106
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: wayne@fishermansmarket.com
  • Name: Scott Thompson
    Title: Director - Sales
    Business Phone #: (902) 407-0325
    Business Fax #:
    Direct #: (902) 445-2458
    Extension: 325
    Mobile Phone #: (902) 719-7327
    Home Phone #:
    Email Address: sthompson@fishermansmarket.com
Sign up for our Newsletter